top of page

Blind Date with a Book


Okay, So I thought In Honor of Valentines Day I would do a Blind Date with a date actvity. So Here's How it works. At the top of the home page, there is a contact tab. You can simply select that and then email what type of books you like, such as genre or another book you really enjoyed. I will send you an email with 24 hours of a Blind Date Book! Okay, So it would be totally awesome if you emailed me back after you read it telling me if you did or did not like your book. If you didn't like it, it will not hurt my feelings at all. If you have read the book, or are not allowed to read it, please email me saying that, and I will send you a new book. Have Fun! and Happy Valentine's Day! P.s. This will go until Valentine's Day!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page