top of page

Dream Author List for Yallfest 2017!

Since Y’all Fest is this weekend and I’m not going *cries* I thought it would be fun to make a list of authors I would like to see at YallFest in 2017!

  • Veronica Roth (Do I even need an explanation for this? It’s Veronica Roth! I will cry if she is not at Yallfest next year! She is a must meet!)

  • Kiera Cass (One of my favorite authors and I’ve been dying to meet her since I read The Selection, another must meet!)

  • Victoria Aveyard (Red Queen is one of my favorite Dystopian novels and maybe she can talk more about RQ4!)

  • Jennifer E. Smith (One of my favorite romance authors! Can’t wait to read her new books coming out soon!)

  • Nicola Yoon (I want to meet her so bad! Everything, Everything was so good and it gave me all the feels!)

  • Morgan Matson (Another one of my favorite romance authors! Since you’ve been gone is one of my all time favorites!)

  • Emery Lord ( I read The Start of Me and You last year and I loved it so much!)

  • Kasie West (My all time favorite author! I really, really, really hope she is there! She has two new books coming out in 2017 that I can not wait to read!)

  • Cynthia Hand (One of the three my Lady Janie's! My Lady Jane is in my top 10 favorite for this year so far!)

  • Marie Lu (I plan on reading Legend this year and I’ve heard great review on the series and I have heard she is super sweet!)

  • Stephanie Garber (Carval is one of my most anticipated reads for 2017! I would love the chance to meet her!)

  • Victoria Schwab (I’ve heard she is very friendly and kind! I just read A Darker Shade of Magic this year and I loved it! Her writing style is beautiful!)

  • Tahereh Mafi (Shatter Me is a series I’m very excited to read! I would love to see her at Yallfest 2017!)

  • Sara Raasch (Another series that I’m planning reading this year!)

  • Sabba Tahir (My TBR is so long, yet again, another series I’m planning on reading this year! I love her style of writing and I can’t wait to start reading Snow Like Ashes!)

I would LOVE a chance to meet and see these 15 authors at Yallfest 2017!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page